Welcome to MaiMed

Your competent partner for medical and protective products

The trade with medical products and hygiene articles is a matter of trust. For our customers and for us, the quality of our products therefore comes first. The materials, the manufacturing process and the transport chain of the goods from production to the customer are strictly controlled on an ongoing basis. This enables us to offer our customers, their patients and employees protection and safety at attractive prices. Together with a high service quality, this makes us a powerful and reliable partner.

“Whoever directs their in house management, considering the economic interest, and is customer oriented,
can not go wrong with us.” Dirk Pfemfert, Managing partner

MaiMed News

Here you will find the latest news from our company.

Defibrillator for Mühlenhof

MaiMed participates in costs Since the Mühlenhof (of the Sponsor Association Mühlenhof e.V. in Sprengel) still lacked a defibrillator until recently, we were very happy to participate in the necessary acquisition costs - now this will…

MaiMed grows strongly

Six million euros invested and warehouse significantly expanded Neuenkirchen, Germany. From the Bundesstraße 71, which runs a few metres away, it is hardly visible when a construction vehicle is not driving through the field of vision:…

Product donation Kenya

It had long been clear to us that we didn't want to start working immediately after graduating. We wanted to combine work and holidays in an internship, while expanding our skills and at the same time supporting the local people. Still during…
 

We are always there for you!

Professional advice and personal service.

If you have any questions or suggestions or would like to contact us, we look forward to receiving your inquiry via our contact page.

Willkommen bei MaiMed

Ihr kompetenter Partner für Medizin- und Schutzprodukte

Der Handel mit medizinischen Produkten und Hygieneartikeln ist Vertrauenssache. Für unsere Kunden und für uns steht die Qualität unserer Produkte daher an erster Stelle. Die Rohstoffe, der Herstellungsprozess und die Transportkette der Ware von der Produktion bis zum Kunden werden laufend streng kontrolliert. Damit bieten wir unseren Kunden, ihren Patienten und Mitarbeitern, Schutz & Sicherheit zu attraktiven Preisen. Zusammen mit einer hohen Servicequalität macht uns das zu einem leistungsstarken und verlässlichen Partner.

„Wer sein innerbetriebliches Handeln, unter Berücksichtigung unserer wirtschaftlicher Interessen, am Kunden orientiert,
der kann bei uns keine Fehler machen.” Dirk Pfemfert, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

MaiMed Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Nachrichten aus unserem Unternehmen.

Produktspende für Kenia

Famulaturbericht Kenia Schon lange war uns klar, dass wir nach dem Examen nicht sofort ins Berufsleben starten wollten. Wir wollten viel lieber in einer Famulatur Arbeit und Urlaub verbinden, wobei wir unsere Fähigkeiten erweitern und…

Maimed wächst kräftig

Sechs Millionen Euro investiert und Lager erheblich erweitert Neuenkirchen. Von der wenige Meter entfernt verlaufenden Bundesstraße 71 aus ist es kaum zu sehen, wenn nicht gerade ein Baufahrzeug durchs Sichtfeld fährt: Maimed wächst.…

Defibrillator für Mühlenhof

MaiMed beteiligt sich an Kosten Da im Mühlenhof des Trägervereins Mühlenhof e.V. in Sprengel bis vor kurzem noch ein Defibrillator fehlte, beteiligte sich MaiMed sehr gern an den benötigten Anschaffungskosten – nun wird dieser…
 

Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Professionelle Beratung und persönlicher Service.

Sie haben Fragen/Anregungen oder möchten Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage über unsere Kontaktseite.